思维的超越

来自研发中心的产品亮点

我们的材料解决方案为全球著名OEM(原始设备制造商)提供值得信赖的应用解决方案。我们的定制解决方案不仅符合所有安全法规,同时满足不同客户的特定需求。L&L Products产品具有优异的热能或声学特性、增强车身部件或出色的密封与粘接性能,因此得以在广泛的目标应用领域占据引人注目的突出地位。  

新技术. 新挑战 .

随着电动汽车的兴起,我们的行业对于汽车声学包装的担忧也随之而来。因为内燃机的消失,必定改变汽车的整体噪音频谱。据预测,在不久的将来,汽车将很少或者根本不再需要声学屏障和吸声装置。 

而事实却证明完全相反。曾经被发动机噪音频谱掩盖的许多其他噪声现在凸显出来了。这些噪声会造成乘客的不适感,并不是因为乘客的音量,而是由于电动机、变频器和控制器产生的频率。事实证明,HVAC系统产生的噪音(在传统发动机中很少见)在电动汽车的车厢内尤其令人感到不悦。这些新的声学挑战并不仅限于电动汽车市场,ICE(内燃机)汽车的原始设备制造商们(OEM)同样正在积极应对这这些艰巨的挑战。 

尽管如此,到2025年,汽车隔音材料市场预计将以5%的复合年均增长率(CAGR)快速增长。声学解决方案将需要更先进的技术和要求更高的工程设计,而对高效声学材料及零件的需求也将不断增加。 

DECI-TEX® 解决声学问题

L&L Products的DECI-TEX® T系列技术可为降低HVAC(空调系统)噪音提供完美的解决方案。其中的热成型 TN65产品可以轻松取代塑料导气管,从而降低HVAC单元的恶噪音水平及气流噪音。与声学实验室、各级供应商和OEM(原始设备制造商)进行的试验表明,噪音降低了3dB,这意味着噪音水平降低了一半。第一个系列应用是针对新款保时捷911的。目前,我们正在直接与OEM或通过一级供应商一起开发几个项目。 

D-TN65解决方案的成功不仅仅取决于材料的声学性能,还与其他附加特性有关,例如重量的减轻、可回收利用和加工性能的提升。更重要的是,L&L Products提供的客户服务带来了有效的改进。L&L Products是唯一一家有能力提供从材料选择、概念设计和验证,直到系列产品交付,全面支持的供应商。 

关于DECI-TEX®

DECI-TEX® 涵盖三个不同系列:DECI-TEX® V系列、DECI-TEX® T系列和DECI-TEX® X-系列。  

DECI-TEX® V系列是一种垂直铺网结构的纤维声学技术。涵盖了一系列广泛的产品,可以通过改性和设计满足不同客户的特殊应用要求。 相较同类产品, L&L的独特价值在于更好的吸音性能,重量更轻及消耗更少的材料。 

DECI-TEX® T系列为复合无纺材料,它通过热压成型工艺可形成3D结构的声学方案。这种材料集合了可调节的声学性能,轻量化和可回收性的优点,这与当前汽车行业(尤其是电动汽车)的大趋势完美契合。该材料的典型应用为高声学性能的空调通风管和踏板衬垫。

DECI-TEX® X系列产品被设计为水平铺网的纤维定向结构,用于提高层间隔热性能。 这种柔性材料具有无毒性、优异的耐高温性、低收缩性,及出色的化学及生物抗性。该系列典型的应用为汽车行业的隔热保护。 

 

DECI-TEX® V系列
DECI-TEX®T系列
DECI-TEX®X系列
卡车驾驶室下绝缘子

L&L CBS(复合车身解决方案)

复合车身解决方案能够在不影响整体应用性能的前提下实现轻量化车身结构。该技术结合了高度工程化的结构粘合材料(也称为结构泡沫),该材料以聚酰胺为载体,具有热固化性和可膨胀性。因此,我们提供了量身定制的加固解决方案,以增强结构的特定区域。  

CBS技术具备更轻质、更高效的结构,同时能够满足客户对于刚度和更高安全性的要求。   

L&L CBS(复合车身解决方案)
L&L CBS(复合车身解决方案)
创新成就现实。
CBS在白车身中的应用。

早在20年前,L&L Products研发了统称为CBS(复合车身解决方案)的结构车身嵌件,作为一种创新的白车身加强解决方案。 

如今,这项创新已成为现实。我们的CBS零件提高了安全性、NVH(噪声、振动)和汽车的疲劳寿命,同时降低了汽车重量,精简了制造工序。CBS是加强白车身节点非常理想的解决方案。 

有机载体的使用极大地提高了设计自由度,使3D加强产品成为可能,甚至在复杂的装配条件下。放置这种可膨胀胶粘剂可以实现四面粘合。 

由于参与开发较早,轻量化成本是中性的(成本与传统金属结构相同),甚至是负成本(成本低于传统金属结构)。这一点正是通过加强现有几何形状、替换效率较低的零部件以及利用材料之间的协同作用得以实现。 

多年来,我们的CBS产品不断发展,以满足新的市场需求。例如,将结构功能和声学功能相结合,并引入了具有更高能量吸收性能的新材料。这两个特点在电动汽车等新型动力总成系统中表现得尤为突出,也都符合最新有关安全法规。 

系列应用领域示例​

还有问题?

我们的团队竭诚为您服务,并期待与您建立联系。请在下方的表格填写您的联系信息和留言。我们将尽快与您联系!

* 必填内容

Thinking Beyond

Product highlights from our R&D facilities

Our material solutions enhance applications from renowned OEMs all over the globe. We tailor them to meet the needs of our clients while fulfilling all safety regulations. More often than not, our products figure prominently in a wide range of target applications offering thermal or acoustic benefits, reinforcing the part or providing excellent seal and bonding properties.

New technologies. New challenges.

With the rise of electric vehicles, concerns about acoustic packages in cars arose in our industry, as the disappearance of the internal combustion engine changes the car’s overall noise spectrum. It was assumed that acoustic barriers and absorbers would be needed less, or not at all, in future.

The reality turned out to be completely different. The engine noise spectrum helped to cover a lot of other noises that then appeared clearly and turned out to be uncomfortable for passengers – not due to their volume, but due to frequencies caused by electrical motors, converters, and controllers. Noises from the HVAC system – unnoticeable in traditional engines – turned out to be especially bothersome in the passenger cell of electric vehicles. These new acoustic challenges are not only exclusive to the market of electric cars. OEMs of ICE vehicles are also struggling with these challenges, which are very difficult to tackle.

Nevertheless, the automotive acoustic insulation market expects to see growth with a CAGR of 5% through 2025. Acoustic solutions will need to be much more technical and better engineered, with an increased need for highly efficient acoustic materials and parts.

DECI-TEX® solving acoustic issues

L&L Product’s DECI-TEX® T-Series Technology can provide a perfect solution to reduce HVAC noises. Its thermoformed D-TN65 material can easily replace plastic air-ducts, decreasing the noise level of the HVAC unit and the related air flow noises. Trials with acoustic labs, tiers, and OEMs have shown a decrease of up to 3dB, which means cutting the noise level by half. The first serial application was for the new Porsche 911, and several projects are now in development with OEMs directly or through tier ones.

The success of the D-TN65-based solutions is not linked to the acoustic performance of the material alone, but also to its additional features, such as weight saving, recyclability, and enhanced processability. On top of that, the customer service provided by L&L Products is making a true difference. L&L Products is the only supplier able to provide full support from  material choice and concept design and validation to delivery of the serial part.

About DECI-TEX®

DECI-TEX® comes in three different series: DECI-TEX® V-Series, DECI-TEX® T-Series, DECI-TEX® X-Series.

DECI-TEX® V-Series is a vertically lapped fiber-based acoustic technology that yields a broad range of products that can all be tuned and engineered for customer-specific applications. It offers a unique value proposition founded on premium acoustic performance at lower weights with less material usage compared to competitive products. 

DECI-TEX® T-Series offers a composite non-woven material giving a shape to the acoustic solution through thermoforming into a 3D part of the material. The unique combination of tunable acoustic performance, weight saving, and recyclability offers the perfect fit with the mega trends in the automotive industry, and especially for electric vehicles. Acoustically efficient airducts or quiet hush-panels are typical applications. 

DECI-TEX® X-Series are horizontal fiber-oriented structures designed to enhance layered thermal performance. This flexible material is non-toxic, has excellent resistance to high temperature, and low shrinkage. It also has excellent chemical and biological resistance. It is typically used in dry-wrapping structural steel and other heat-protection applications in the automotive industry. 

DECI-TEX® V-Series
DECI-TEX® T-Series
DECI-TEX® X-Series
Truck Under Cab Insulator

L&L CBS (Composite Body Solutions)

Composite Body Solutions enable lightweight body structures without compromising overall performance of the application. The technology combines a highly engineered structural adhesive material (also known as structural foam) that is heat-activated and expandable with a polyamide carrier. We thereby create a tailor-made reinforcement solution that strengthens specific areas of a structure. 

CBS technology offers lighter and more efficient structures providing stiffness and increased safety. 

CBS (Composite Body Solutions)
CBS (Composite Body Solutions)
Innovation made reality.
CBS in today’s body in white.

Structural car body inserts such as those developed by L&L Products under the general name of CBS (composite body solutions) were introduced 20 years ago as an innovative solution for body in white reinforcement.

Today, this innovation has become reality: our CBS parts improve safety, NVH, and the fatigue life of vehicles, and also reduce vehicle weight and manufacturing operations. CBS is ideally suited to reinforce BiW nodes.

The use of an organic carrier offers great design freedom, making 3D reinforcements possible even in areas with complex assembly situations. The expandable adhesive can be placed so that a connection on the four faces is achieved.

With early involvement in the development, the lightweight cost is neutral (same cost as a traditional metallic structure) or even negative (reduced cost compared to a traditional metallic structure). This is achieved by enhancing existing geometries, replacing less effective parts, and using synergies between materials.

Over the years, our CBS products have evolved to serve new market requirements. For example, structural and acoustic functions have been combined and new materials with improved properties for energy-absorption have been introduced – both features figure prominently in new powertrains such as electric vehicles and meet the latest safety regulations.

Example of Serial Application Areas​

Any questions?

Here is a great team at your disposal and excited to connect with you. Please leave your contact details and a short message in the form below. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

* Required fields