法律公告

编辑。
L&L Products, Inc.
160 McLean Drive
Romeo, MI 48065
美国  

电话:+1 586 336 1700
传真:+1 586 336 1699 
[email protected]  
主席:托马斯-克莱诺 Thomas Kleino  
在密歇根州注册,注册号:800123505。 
出版总监。Andrea Smith,全球市场传播经理 

网站托管。本网站由IONOS 74.208.18.68托管。 

使用条款。   

本网站上的所有信息被认为是准确的,并且在内容上传到网站之日是最新的。内容可随时更改,恕不另行通知。本网站提供的信息是 "按原样 "提供的,在法律允许的范围内,不提供任何形式的保证,无论是明示的还是暗示的,包括但不限于任何暗示的适销性、特定用途的适用性或不侵犯知识产权的保证。建议您独立测试和评估产品和解决方案的预期用途。 

我们的网页内容是经过精心制作的。但是,我们不能保证其准确性、完整性或时事性。本网站的所有内容均受版权保护。任何形式的使用、复制和/或修改我们网站的任何内容都需要我们事先同意。但是,您可以上传或打印本网站的任何网页供您个人使用。 

所有产品名称均为L&L产品公司或其附属公司的商标。除非另有授权,否则使用或滥用这些商标或本网站的任何其他内容可能会侵犯我们的知识产权。 

本网站可能包含到第三方网页的外部链接。这些网站不在L&L Products, Inc.的控制之下,我们放弃对其内容的任何及所有责任。与外部网站的链接并不意味着L&L Products, Inc.对这些网站的认可。除非获得我们的事先书面批准,否则第三方无权与我们的网站建立任何链接。 

本网站受美国密歇根州法律管辖。任何与本网站或其内容有关的诉讼均应提交美国密歇根州Macomb县的法院。

Legal Notice

Editor:
L&L Products, Inc.
160 McLean Drive
Romeo, MI 48065
USA

Phone: +1 586 336 1700 
Fax: +1 586 336 1699 
[email protected]  
President: Thomas Kleino  

Incorporated in Michigan under identification number: 800123505 
Director of Publication: Andrea Smith, Global Market Communication Manager  

Webhosting: This website is hosted by IONOS 74.208.18.68 

Terms of use:   

All information contained on this website is believed to be accurate and up to date at the date of uploading of the content to the website. The content may be changed at any time without notice. The information available on this website is provided “as is” and, to the extent permitted by law, is provided WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. It is recommended that you independently test and evaluate products and solutions for their intended use.  

The content of our webpages has been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee its accuracy, completeness or topicality. All the content of this website is copyrighted. Every form of utilization, reproduction, and/or modification of any content of our website requires our prior consent. However, you may upload or print any webpages of this website for your personal use.  

All product names are trademarks of L&L Products or its affiliates. Unless otherwise authorized, the use or misuse of these trademarks or any other content of this website may infringe our intellectual property rights.  

This website may contain external links to webpages of third parties. These websites are not under the control of L&L Products, Inc. and we waive any and all liability with regards to their content. Links to external websites do not imply endorsement by L&L Products, Inc. of such websites. Third parties are not authorized to create any link with our website unless they obtained our prior written approval.  

This website is subject to Michigan, US law. Any litigation relating to it or to its content shall be brought to the courts of Macomb County, Michigan, USA.