隐私承诺

隐私政策

L&L Products郑重承诺保护您的隐私。

我们大部分的网页都可以访问,而无需收集或处理任何个人数据。但是,对于某些页面,我们需要获取您的一些个人资料。在某些情况下,我们肯此前已经通过其他渠道(即贸易展、一般业务关系)获得了您的个人数据。 

本隐私政策意在向您说明有关我们处理数据的事项。负责处理所有有关我们网站和电子通讯的数据管理单位是: 

L&L Products, Inc.
160 McLean Drive
Romeo, MI 48065, 美国
电话: +1 586 336 1700
传真: +1 586 336 1699

负责“职业生涯”页面的数据管理单位是发布职位信息的当地L&L实体单位。请点击链接获取完整列表。 

如果您对于本隐私政策有任何疑问,请与我们联系:[email protected]
 

我们处理个人数据的目的是什么? 

我们采集和处理个人数据目的包括: 

我们处理哪些数据?

根据我们采集和处理个人数据的目的,我们可能会处理以下类型的个人数据(以下称“个人数据”)

我们不会采集您的IP地址。您的IP地址在用于任何统计目的以前将被匿名化(请参阅谷歌分析声明)。
 

儿童在线隐私保护

我们的网站仅供普通用户使用,不针对18以下的儿童。我们不会有意通过我们的网站采集或索取18岁以下儿童的个人数据。如果我们得知我们采集了18岁以下儿童的个人数据,我们将立即从记录中删除这些信息。如果您认为18岁以下儿童可能向我们提供了个人数据,请按照本隐私政策中的“联系我们”部分中的说明与我们联系。 

在极少数情况下,我们可能会采集和处理15到18岁的求职者或实习生的个人资料。我们将遵守与所有其他申请相同的规则。
 

我们处理您的个人数据的法律依据是什么? 

我们将根据以下法律依据收集您自愿提供给我们的个人数据: 

我们向谁透露您的个人数据? 

除了L&L公司实体,我们还可能与以下类型的第三方共享您的个人数据: 

我们处理个人数据的时间为多久? 

我们将按法律规定的时间保存您的个人数据。如果没有明确的时间要求,我们将在获取这些数据目的所需时间范围内保存您的个人数据。您的个人数据保存在未激活的备份文件中(如磁带、离站位置)的时间可能更久。 

根据我们采集和处理个人数据的目的,如果您是应聘者,保存期限最长为自上次更新您的个人资料后两年,但保存时间更短的国家除外;如果您成为L&L员工,保存期限则更长。
 

我们采用哪些措施保护您的个人数据?

我们采取适当的措施保护您的个人数据的保密性与安全性。根据我们采集您的个人数据的目的,并基于必须了解的原则,只有经授权的员工或代理才有权访问您的个人数据。例如,应聘者的简历和个人详细信息将只与人力资源团队及评估申请的员工分享。 

包括您的个人数据在内的数据保存将得到管理,以防止任何未经授权的访问。但是,我们无法保证通过网络或电子邮件进行传输时数据的安全性。
您在保护您的个人数据方面也起着重要作用。我们要求您确保: 


我们会转移您的个人数据吗? 

我们不会出租或出售您的个人数据。我们可能出于营销、交流和/或活动组织目的将您的个人数据转给分包商,分包商将将向您发送信息和/或邀请您参加展会或其他活动,和/或代表我们发送新闻稿。 

另外,为了实现此处提到的各种目的,我们可能将您的个人数据转移到美国或欧盟以外的其他国家。这些国家/地区的法律和数据保护法规可能与您所在国家/地区的法律和数据保护法规不同。我们确保只将您的个人数据传输至能够保证足够保护水平的组织。 
 

您拥有哪些权力? 

取决于您的居住地,您可能拥有以下权力: 

我们将根据我们获得的个人数据为您提供某些相关选择,例如我们如何使用信息以及我们如何与您交流。如需更新首选项,限制我们发送给您的通信,或提交请求,请按照本隐私政策“联系我们”部分中的说明与我们联系。您也可以通过点击电子邮件中的“取消订阅”链接,从我们的邮件列表中取消订阅。

为了帮助保护您的隐私并维护安全,我们可能会采取步骤在授予您访问个人数据权限之前验证您的身份。在适用法律允许的范围内,在我们向您提供我们保留的任何个人数据的副本之前,可能会收取一定的费用。

出于法律或合同原因,在您请求删除后,我们可能需要保留您的某些个人数据。适用法律也可能允许我们保留您的某些个人数据,以满足我们的业务需求。您的个人数据将不会从不再有效的备份文件中删除。

我们努力满足您有关您的个人数据的请求。但是,取决于您的所在地,如果您对我们的答复不满意,您可能有权向政府监管机构或保护机构提出投诉。

针对加利福尼亚州居民的通知:根据加利福尼亚州法律的某些限制,加利福尼亚州居民可以要求我们向他们提供(1)上一个日历年我们出于第三方直接营销目的向其披露的某些类别的个人数据清单(2)有关第三方的身份。要获取该信息,请发送电子邮件至[email protected],并在主题行和邮件正文中填写“California Shine the Light Privacy Request”。 
 

cookie

我们使用cookie,也就是说,您访问我们的网站时存储在您设备上的小文件。例如,我们可以从中识别您的设备和我们网站之间是否已经建立连接,或者您喜欢哪种语言或其他设置。
cookie不会对您的终端设备造成任何损坏,也不包含病毒、特洛伊木马或任何其他恶意软件。
cookie的使用是出于安全目的,或者是为了使我们的在线服务更友好所必需的。

当您登录我们的网站时,您会被要求接受cookie。
您也可以在不同意使用不必要的cookie的情况下访问我们的网站。这意味着您可以拒绝此类使用并随时删除cookie。
 

我们对cookie的分类如下:

我们在我们的网站上使用以下cookie:

Cookie ConsentGoogle Analytics

cookieconsent_status

dp_cookieconsent_status

_gat_UA-81222665-1

_ga

_gid

链接 

我们的网站包含可能引导您进入其他网站的链接。本隐私政策不适用于第三方的数据采集。L&L对第三方的隐私惯例、政策或行为不承担任何责任。请阅读第三方各自的隐私政策,以便就是否希望使用这些网站做出明智的决定。
 

YouTube

我们的网站使用YouTube插件来集成和显示视频内容。视频门户的提供商是Google Ireland Limited,Gordon House,Barrow Street,Dublin 4,Ireland("YouTube")。

当使用嵌入的YouTube插件调用页面时,将建立与YouTube服务器的连接。这样YouTube将知道您访问了我们的哪些页面。

如果您已经登录YouTube账户,那么YouTube可以将您的上网行为直接分配给您的个人资料。您可以通过事先退出登录来避免这种情况。YouTube还会在其他cookie中保存非个人使用信息。如果您想避免这种情况,则必须阻止在浏览器中保存cookie。
 

Google Analytics

我们根据合法权益(即对我们在线产品的分析、优化和经营的关注)使用Google Irland Ltd. (Gordon House,Barrow Street,Dublin 4,爱尔兰)( 以下称“Google”)提供的Google Analytics网络分析服务。Google使用cookie。cookie生成的有关用户使用网站的信息通常会传输到美国的Google服务器并存储在美国。

Google已获得隐私保护协议认证,因此可以保证遵守欧洲数据保护法。 

Google将代表我们使用该信息来评估用户对我们在线产品的使用情况,就该在线产品的活动汇编报告,并向我们提供与使用在线产品和Internet相关的其他服务。另外,可以根据处理后的数据创建假名用户资料。

我们使用Google Analytics生成内部报告。实际上,Google Analytics是一种有助于分析用户登录我们网站时行为的工具,它创建的内部报告能够帮助我们改善我们网站。 

我们仅将Google Analytics与已激活的IP匿名化结合使用。这意味着Google会在欧盟成员国内或欧洲经济区协议的其他缔约国内缩短用户的IP地址。完整的IP地址将只传输给美国的Google服务器,并在特殊情况下被缩写。 

您可以在Google网站上找到有关Google使用数据的更多信息、设置和异议选项:https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners(“当您使用我们合作伙伴的网站或应用程序时,Google对于数据的使用”)、https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads(“出于广告目的对数据的使用”)、https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated(“管理Google用于向您展示广告的信息“)。
 

信息安全 

您个人传输的所有数据均使用安全可靠的SSL(安全套接字协议)一般通用标准进行传输。 SSL是一种安全且经过测试的标准,例如,该标准也用于在线银行业务。安全SSL连接最显着特征之一是浏览器地址栏中http末尾的“ s”(即https:// ..)和浏览器底部的锁定符号。
 

未经授权使用 

L&L采取各种保护措施以确保您的个人信息的安全。尽管这些方法被认为是有效的,但我们无法保证信息不会丢失、非法使用或以欺诈方式修改该信息,因为通过因特网传输的任何数据都无法保证完全机密。因此,对于您或任何第三方对于信息的使用,我们不承担任何责任。 
 

未经授权使用 

L&L采取各种保护措施以确保您的个人信息的安全。尽管这些方法被认为是有效的,但我们无法保证信息不会丢失、非法使用或以欺诈方式修改该信息,因为通过因特网传输的任何数据都无法保证完全机密。因此,对于您或任何第三方对于信息的使用,我们不承担任何责任。
 

对本隐私政策的变更

最新更新:2020年7月2日 

除了运行我们的网站必不可少的cookie外,我们还使用统计cookie和市场营销cookie来改善您的体验和我们的服务。 

除必要的cookie外,您可以接受或拒绝其他类别的cookie。 
更多信息请参阅我们的cookie声明

Commitment to Privacy

Privacy policy

L&L Products is committed to protecting your privacy.

Most of our webpages can be visited without the need to collect or process any personal data. However, for some pages we need to obtain some of your Personal Data. In some instances, we may have previously obtained your Personal Data through other channels (i.e. trade shows, general business relationships).

This Privacy Policy is designed to provide you with a clear explanation of our data processing practices. The Data Controller responsible for all processing in the context of our website and electronic communications is:

L&L Products, Inc.
160 McLean Drive
Romeo, MI 48065, USA
Phone: +1 586 336 1700
Fax: +1 586 336 1699

The Data Controller responsible for the careers page is the regional L&L entity that edited the job posting. You will find the full list by clicking on this link.

If you have questions regarding this Privacy Policy, please contact us at: privacy@llproducts.com
 

For what purpose do we process your personal data?

We collect and process Personal Data for the following purposes:

What data do we process?

According to the purposes for which we collect and process Personal Data, we are likely to process the following types of personal data (hereafter referred to as “Personal Data”):

We do not collect your IP address. Your IP address is anonymized before it is used for any statistical purposes (see Google Analytics statement).
 

Children’s Online Privacy Protection

Our website is designed for a general audience and is not aimed at children under the age of 18. We do not knowingly collect or solicit Personal Data from children under the age of 18 through our website. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from a child under the age of 18, we will promptly delete such information from our records. If you believe that a child under the age of 18 may have provided us with Personal Data, please contact us as specified in the “Contact Us” Section of this Privacy Policy.

In some rare circumstances we may collect and process Personal Data from a candidate to a job or internship who is between the age of 15 and 18. We will comply with the same rules as for all other applications.
 

On what legal basis do we process your Personal Data?

We collect the Personal Data you voluntarily provide us with based on the following legal basis:


To whom do we disclose your Personal Data?

In addition to the entities of the L&L family of companies, we are likely to share your Personal Data with the following types of third parties:

How long do we process your Personal Data?

Your Personal Data is stored by us as long as legally required. When there is no clear duration requirement, we store your Personal Data for as long as it is needed for the purposes for which we obtained it. Your Personal Data may be stored longer on backup files that are not active (tape, offsite locations).

According to the purposes for which we collect and process your Personal Data, when you are a candidate, the periods of storage are a maximum duration of 2 years after the last update of your profile, except for countries with shorter storage durations; or longer if you become an L&L employee.
 

What measures protect your Personal Data?

We adopt appropriate measures to keep your Personal Data confidential and secure. Only authorized staff or agents have access to your Personal Data on a need-to-know basis depending on the reason why we collected your Personal Data. As an example, a candidate’s résumé and personal details will be shared only with the Human Resource team and the employees that will evaluate the application.

Storage of data, including your Personal Data, is managed to prevent any unauthorized access. However, no guarantee is given on the security of the data during transmission via websites or emails.
You also play an important role in protecting your Personal Data and we ask you to be sure to:


Do we transfer your Personal Data?

We do not rent or sell your Personal Data. For marketing, communication and/or event organization purposes, we may transfer your Personal Data to a subcontractor who will send you information and/or invitation(s) to a show or other event, and/or send a newsletter on our behalf.

Also, in order to fulfill the various purposes mentioned here, we may transfer your Personal Data to other countries outside of the USA or the European Union. Such countries may have laws and data protection rules that differ from those that apply in the country in which you are located. We ensure that transfers of your Personal Data will only be made to organizations that guarantee an adequate level of protection.
 

What rights do you have?

Depending on the location of your residence, you may have the following rights:

We offer you certain choices in connection with the Personal Data we obtain about you, such as how we use the information and how we communicate with you. To update your preferences, limit the communications you receive from us, or submit a request, please contact us as specified in the “Contact Us” Section of this Privacy Policy. You can also unsubscribe from our mailing lists by following the “Unsubscribe” link in our emails.

To help protect your privacy and maintain security, we may take steps to verify your identity before granting you access to your Personal Data. To the extent permitted by applicable law, a charge may apply before we provide you with a copy of any of your Personal Data that we maintain.

For legal or contractual reasons, we may need to retain some of your Personal Data after you have requested deletion. We may also be permitted by applicable laws to retain some of your Personal Data to satisfy our business needs. Your Personal Data will not be deleted from backup files that are no longer active.

We endeavor to satisfy your request regarding your Personal Data. However, depending on your location, should you be unsatisfied with our response, you may have the right to file a complaint with a government regulator or protection authority.

Notice to California Residents: Subject to certain limits under California law, California residents may ask us to provide them with (1) a list of certain categories of Personal Data we have disclosed to third parties for their direct marketing purposes during the immediately preceding calendar year and (2) the identity of those third parties. To obtain this information, please send an email to privacy@llproducts.com with “California Shine the Light Privacy Request” in the subject line and in the body of your message.
 

Cookies

We use cookies, i.e. small files that are stored on your devices when you visit our website. From this we can, for example, recognize whether there has already been a connection between your device and our website, or which language or other settings you prefer.
Cookies do not cause any damage to your terminal device and do not contain viruses, Trojans or any other malware.
The cookies are used for security or are necessary to make our online services more user-friendly for you.

When you log on to our website, you are requested to accept cookies.
You can also visit our website without consenting to the use of cookies. This means that you can decline such use and delete cookies at any time.

We categorize cookies as follows: 

We use the following cookies on our website: 

Cookie ConsentGoogle Analytics

cookieconsent_status

dp_cookieconsent_status

_gat_UA-81222665-1

_ga

_gid

 

Links

Our website contains links that may take you to other websites. This Privacy Policy does not extend to the data collection practices of third parties, and L&L does not assume any responsibility for the privacy practices, policies, or actions of third parties. You should read the respective privacy policies of third parties to make your own informed decision as to whether you wish to use these sites.
 

YouTube

Our website uses YouTube plugins for the integration and display of video content. The provider of the video portal is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland ("YouTube").

When calling up a page with an integrated YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells YouTube which of our pages you have visited.

YouTube can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand. YouTube also stores non-personal usage information in other cookies. If you want to prevent this, you must block the storage of cookies in the browser.
 

Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Ireland Ltd., based on our legitimate interest (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of our online offering) Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (“Google”). Google uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website by the user is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and thus offers a guarantee to comply with European data protection law.

Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate the use of our online offer by the user, to compile reports on the activities within this online offer and to provide us with other services related to the use of this online offer and the Internet. Pseudonymous user profiles can be created from the processed data.

We use Google Analytics to generate internal reporting. Indeed, using Google Analytics is a tool helpful in the analysis of the behavior users when they log into our website, creating internal reports that help us to improve our website.

We only use Google Analytics with activated IP anonymization. This means that the IP address of the user is shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases.

You can find further information on the use of data by Google, settings and objection options on the Google website: www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners ("Use of data by Google when you use websites or apps our partners”), policies.google.com/technologies/ads (“Use of data for advertising purposes”), adssettings.google.com/authenticated (“Manage information that Google uses to show you advertising ").


 

Information security 

All the data transmitted by you personally is transmitted using the generally customary and secure SSL (Secure Socket Layer) standard. SSL is a secure and tried-and-tested standard that, for example, is also used for online banking. One of the distinguishing features of a secure SSL connection is the “s” at the end of http (i.e. http://https://. . .) in your browser’s address bar and the lock symbol at the bottom of your browser.


 

Unauthorized Use

L&L takes various protective measures to ensure the security of your personal information. While these methods are considered to be effective, we cannot guarantee that such information will not be lost, used unlawfully, or modified in a fraudulent manner, since no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely confidential. Consequently, we bear no liability for use that may be made of the information by you or any third party.
 

Changes to this policy

This Privacy Policy may be updated without prior notice. Please find here under the date of the last update. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy for the latest information on our privacy practices.
 

Contact us

To contact us: privacy@llproducts.com

Last update: 2 July 2020